PTA Executive Board Meeting

Description

Parents are welcome to attend the monthly PTA Executive Board meeting. However, only executive board members may participate. 

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:00pm – Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:00pm – Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6:00pm – Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6:00pm – Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, January 8, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00pm – Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events