Saturday Academy for 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:30am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:30am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:30am
Calendar